Menü
Cellesche Zeitung | Ihre Zeitung aus Celle
Anmelden
Ansprechpartner Geschäftskunden
Kontakt Ansprechpartner Geschäftskunden

Verlagsleitung

Carsten Wießner

05141 990150

anzeigen@cellesche-zeitung.de

Sekretariat/Fremdbeilagen

Christin Matthesius

05141 990144

c.matthesius@cellesche-zeitung.de

Sigrun Schulz

05141 990145

s.schulz@cellesche-zeitung.de 

Verlagsmarketing

Christian Adam

05141 990141

c.adam@cellesche-zeitung.de

Michela Williges

05141 990154

m.williges@cellesche.zeitung.de

Mediaverkauf - Außendienst

Thilo Brinkmann

05141 990333

t.brinkmann@cellesche-zeitung.de

Björn Gnesner

05141 990182

b.gnesner@cellesche-zeitung.de 

Michael Goroll

05141 990157

m.goroll@cellesche-zeitung.de

Katrin Löscher

05141 990155

k.loescher@cellesche-zeitung.de 

Monika Nowicki

05141 990156

m.nowicki@cellesche-zeitung.de 

Mediaverkauf - Innendienst

Gudrun Cooper

05141 990143

g.cooper@cellesche-zeitung.de

Rudi Sander

05141 990142

r.sander@cellesche-zeitung.de 

Mediaverkauf - Grafikerstellung

Heike Alpers

05141 990163

h.alpers@cellesche-zeitung.de

Ilona Schigulski

05141 990190

i.schigulski@cellesche-zeitung.de 

Redaktion Sonderthemen

Karin Dröse

05141 990344

k.droese@cellesche-zeitung.de 

Bernd Kohlmeier

05141 990340

b.kohlmeier@cellesche-zeitung.de 

Gabi Trapp

05141 990178

g.trapp@cellesche-zeitung.de 

Layout Sonderthemen

Thomas Garm

05141 990139

t.garm@cellesche-zeitung.de 

Thomas Röttmer

05141 990191

t.roettmer@cellesche-zeitung.de